Managing other Users from your seller company

Manager and Affiliation admin only

  • To invite a new User, click on your company name in the top right corner and open the Invitations tab. Use the New user button to send out an invitation. Bear in mind that you’ll have to consider what Platform role the new User account should receive.
Picture 1

Inviting a new seller User

  • To modify an existing User’s data (including their Platform role), click on your company name in the top right corner and open the Users tab. Open a user’s details by clicking Show or clicking on the user’s name. On the detail page, click the pencil icons to make any changes you need.Please note that you cannot change a user’s email address. If a user’s email address has changed, please delete that user’s entry and subsequently set up a new User account by sending an invitation to their new email address.

  • Picture 2

    Modifying a User’s data

  • To delete a User entry, click on your company name in the top right corner and open the Users tab. Either click Delete here, or open the User’s detail page, then click the Delete link there. The user will no longer be able to access the platform and receive the corresponding email notification.
  • Picture 3

    Deleting a seller User

  • To modify your company’s details, click on your company name in the top right corner, then use the Edit button to make any changes you need.Your company name, as given in your Company account, determines how your company name will appear in automated emails such as Invitations or Recommendations.

  • Picture 4

    Editing your company’s details

    2017-05-19T10:24:23+00:00