Available seller Platform roles

When adding a new seller User, it is possible to choose the access rights for this user by setting the Platform role accordingly. Furthermore, it is possible to change the Platform role later on. The following tiered model applies.

Overview by privilege

Privilege Agent Editor Manager Affiliation admin
Catalog access & marketing
View content and Analytics
Create Selections and edit and delete self-created ones
Edit and delete Selections created by others
Make self-created Selections private
Make others’ Selections private
View, edit and delete others’ private Selections
View System Selections
Edit System Selections
Recommend content and Selections
Export data as Excel files (where available)
Manage News and custom public content (if available)
Catalog & asset management
Create catalog entries and edit and delete self-created ones
Edit and delete catalog entries created by others
Publish (but not verify) catalog entries
Verify catalog entries
Make self-created catalog entries private
Make others’ catalog entries private
Upload, edit and delete Images, Videos and Ancillaries on any catalog entry
Download Images and Videos
Download Ancillaries
Add, edit and delete Materials
View, edit and delete others’ private catalog entries and files (Images, Videos, Ancillaries, Materials)
Delivery
Save (but not submit) Material Orders
Submit Material Orders
Create Carts (except for adding Videos) and edit and delete self-created ones
Add Videos to Carts
Edit and delete Carts created by others
Make self-created Carts private
Make others’ Carts private
View, edit and delete others’ private Carts
Recommend Carts
User & contact management
View, activate, reject and delete Registrations
View registered Users
Edit, reassign and delete registered Users
View and send User Invitations
Create, view, edit and delete registered Companies
View the Address book (and add Contacts to Lists)
Edit the Address book and manage Lists
View and manage Groups

Overview by Platform role

2017-05-19T10:24:23+00:00