Managing Access settings for Products

For an overview of available Access levels for Products, please click here.

By default, each newly created Product will be set to Private if no other access level is selected.

To change the Access level of a Product go to Products, use either of these methods:

  • In the Product list view, click its current Access level to change it, then click Save in the edit dialog.
  • In the Product list view, tick the title(s) you would like to update, then go to Actions > Change Access, select the new Access level in the form and press Save.
  • Edit the Access field directly in the Product detail view.
2019-04-17T10:17:56+00:00